Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ageless Restoration -  - Alternative Medicine

Ageless Restoration

Alternative Medicine & Age Management Specialists located in Norman, OK

4.94/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Ageless Restoration always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ageless Restoration below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Lisa is a great practitioner. I had these experience ever she took great care of my over Heath and Wellness. This stems from cardiac, thyroid and hormonal. My skin has never looked better especially after she worked her magic on me. Love her!! You have to see her you will never be the same!
Cathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Lisa is very knowledgeable, professional, patient, and delightful! Everything she does is top-notch. I highly recommend her!
Leslie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Lisa is great. Very knowledgeable and most importantly, she makes you fell at ease to speak freely and really cares about her patients. The staff is wonderful as well, friendly and always helpful. I always enjoy my visits.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Lisa Hargis NP is absolutely amazing. She always has a smile, she very knowledgeable, and will talk you through everything you need to know and do. She always makes you feel very comfortable and she never rushes my appointments.
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Lisa Hargis,NP was awesome. She has changed my life. Her calm and knowledgeable approach has made me feel so comfortable dealing with weight/hormone changes. You’re the Best, Lisa!
Mandi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Lisa is AMAZING! She is highly knowledgeable,professional, and caring. It’s like sitting with on old friend when talking with her. She made me feel so comfortable and knew exactly what I needed! I feel better than ever! Go see Lisa! You won’t regret it!
ANGIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Lisa is awesome! I don’t really know what I need, but she walks me through my choices and is truly interested in the results. Thank you
D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Lisa is fantastic! I’ve been going to her for the past 6 months.
Shari S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Lisa is so friendly and great at what she does! She is very knowledgeable and able to explain things in a way anyone can understand. I highly recommend her whether you’re looking for help with skin issues, hormones or weight loss.
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Lisa Hargis is amazing and attentive to my every need regarding menopause and my specific symptoms! She is the best PA I have ever had!
Kelli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Always have the best service when I come in.
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
You guys are wonderful. I appreciate the care and concern you have for your clients!! AWESOME
Pat W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Very friendly and efficient!
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
As always, these guys are the best. Their patients are their first priority.
Angel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Grate
Chrissy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
It’s worth it!
Teresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
I'm in my 40's and had hysterectomy 2 years ago. I sure wish I had know about this right after. I have only been coming for 4 weeks and I can tell a total difference in my weight, cognitive function and libido. I have started telling all of my friends and several have decided to come here for their consultation. Highly recommend!
Todd J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Great people and wide array of services. Always friendly and informative.
Leonard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Nice and friendly
Lindsy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Fast and made me comfortable.