Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ageless Restoration -  - Alternative Medicine

Ageless Restoration

Alternative Medicine & Age Management Specialists located in Norman, OK

4.94/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Ageless Restoration always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ageless Restoration below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Super informative! Great health benefits.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Really enjoyed my appointment with Gordon! He does an incredible job of explaining how everything works and gave me some great tips to help me reach my goals.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
Gordon is very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional as is the entire staff. Prices are extremely reasonable with a clean and comfortable office as well. New customer earned!
Lindsey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
Dr. Yeaman is the best! He has changed my life. Since I have been seeing him, over the last 2 years or so, we have gotten my hormones balanced and I have lost over 50 lbs! I feel better than I ever have.
Ryan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
I feel like I was treated properly not just based on my lab numbers but how I feel as well. I was treated incorrectly for low T by my PCP for years.
Dray H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Quinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Very very thorough. Personable. Caring. Received pellet without pain during procedure.
Toni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Easy to talk to
Casey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Hart was very knowledgeable and has a great passion for his patients well being.
Edna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Absolutely hands down the best female doctor that specializes in hormones that actually listens to you and wants to better you and your health. Amazing staff as always. I give them a 10/10
Pat W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Gordon and his staff are always welcoming and eager to keep me healthy !
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Hart was great at explaining and understood my needs.
Shelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Doctor Gordon Hart is the best! Listening to me and making sure that my meds are correct to help my body! Amazing!! The staff are always so friendly and helpful, and the service is quick. I never have to wait long to be seen for my shots or to see the doctor. I am so glad that I found this place. Over a year now and will continue for a long time!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Gordon always provides professional service with a personal touch. Welcome back K.
Epifania E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Good
Justin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
The facility and staff are wonderful! They are consistently professional and personable.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Fantastic provider that always takes the time to listen and provide great care.
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Every visit leaves me feeling positive that I chose the right clinic to help me get my health on track.
Teresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Great experience. Quick and easy to talk with the whole office. Highly recommend!
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Good!