Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Balance Hormone Center

Alternative Medicine & Age Management Specialists located in Norman, OK

109 total reviews

Balance Hormone Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balance Hormone Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina W.
Submitted 04/08/22
Everyone was so professional and friendly. Such a great atmosphere.
Melissa H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Hart is always kind and listens to you thoroughly. He does not rush thru, he takes time to explain everything. He is great.
Jack W.
Submitted 04/05/22
5 star always
George F.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great guy, spent the time and talked everything over with me. I would highly recommend him to others.
Shelly T.
Submitted 04/01/22
Love going here. The people are so friendly and helpful. Gordon is a wonderful person that is thorough and helpful. Would definitely recommend!
Joann D.
Submitted 03/17/22
I like that he explains everything and gives you ideas on a path of losing weight.
Cyla B.
Submitted 03/16/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Hart and the Balance Hormone Center. The medical care and the staff are excellent! I've been seeing Dr. Hart for about four months and feel better than ever!
Kara L.
Submitted 03/09/22
Amazing staff!
Pablo S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Staff was wonderful got me quick
Amy A.
Submitted 02/28/22
Love the whole staff♥️
Gary B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Laid-back no sales pressure seem to be concerned with my health and well-being . Will definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Pamela B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Friendly staff, very professional and knowledgeable. Very clean facility.
Ryan M.
Submitted 01/19/22
I have enjoyed my experience with this clinic. They are friendly and efficient. They offer a ton of different services for all kinds of needs.
Jill B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Gordon was great at explaining my results to me without skipping over things. His approach is very holistic. Thank you.
Tina B.
Submitted 01/15/22
It’s like family !!!
Pat W.
Submitted 01/04/22
Caring staff, fast service and eager to help patients!
Clide S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Best people in the world! Always happy to see you, always ready to help you
Sharee D.
Submitted 12/28/21
Wonderful Staff. Dr. Hart is very thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Timothy J H.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very prompt and up beat.
Michael R.
Submitted 12/20/21
Great staff. Excellent customer service.