Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Balance Hormone Center

Alternative Medicine & Age Management Specialists located in Norman, OK

121 total reviews

Balance Hormone Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balance Hormone Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Russell L.
Submitted 09/15/22
Loved meeting the doc. Staff is very friendly as well.
Ronald L.
Submitted 08/24/22
Pleasant staff, and good results.
Michael S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Friendly knowledgeable staff that are willing to help you feel like a new person…
Andrea B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Excellent friendly professional service with knowledgeable staff and doctors! Highly recommended!
Todd B.
Submitted 08/05/22
The staff at BH is fantastic, very friendly, professional and personal to your specific needs! Gordon and company is very knowledgeable and makes appropriate, guided suggestions, doesn’t try to sell you something you don’t need. I love this place and wouldn’t go anywhere else for my needs!! Highly recommend Gordon Hart and his most excellent business!!
Justin R.
Submitted 07/28/22
Gordon Hart is passionate about the health services he provides and well studied in current and historical practices. This was evident from the moment I walked in the door and confirmed when he delivered a plan for me in a way an analytical mind appreciates because he had taken the time to read my intake form. Attention to details.
Danny P.
Submitted 07/26/22
Was in and out and explained next steps very clearly.
Melany D.
Submitted 07/25/22
My appointment was on time, Gordon is always wonderful and goes over my labs thoroughly. He also makes good recommendations and helps me to stay healthy!
Matthew H.
Submitted 07/13/22
Love this place! Friendly and professional staff!
Kiley W.
Submitted 06/07/22
Friendly staff and very helpful
Robert L.
Submitted 05/27/22
With it being my initial visit for blood draw it was great. Amanda was easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable. She gave me a run down of how the process works and look forward to my next visit to discuss my results with Dr. Yeaman.
Deborah M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent
Regina W.
Submitted 04/08/22
Everyone was so professional and friendly. Such a great atmosphere.
Melissa H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Hart is always kind and listens to you thoroughly. He does not rush thru, he takes time to explain everything. He is great.
Jack W.
Submitted 04/05/22
5 star always
George F.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great guy, spent the time and talked everything over with me. I would highly recommend him to others.
Shelly T.
Submitted 04/01/22
Love going here. The people are so friendly and helpful. Gordon is a wonderful person that is thorough and helpful. Would definitely recommend!
Joann D.
Submitted 03/17/22
I like that he explains everything and gives you ideas on a path of losing weight.
Cyla B.
Submitted 03/16/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Hart and the Balance Hormone Center. The medical care and the staff are excellent! I've been seeing Dr. Hart for about four months and feel better than ever!
Kara L.
Submitted 03/09/22
Amazing staff!