Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Ageless Restoration -  - Alternative Medicine

Ageless Restoration

Alternative Medicine & Age Management Specialists located in Norman, OK

4.93/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Ageless Restoration always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ageless Restoration below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Absolutely hands down the best female doctor that specializes in hormones that actually listens to you and wants to better you and your health. Amazing staff as always. I give them a 10/10
Pat W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Gordon and his staff are always welcoming and eager to keep me healthy !
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Hart was great at explaining and understood my needs.
Shelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Doctor Gordon Hart is the best! Listening to me and making sure that my meds are correct to help my body! Amazing!! The staff are always so friendly and helpful, and the service is quick. I never have to wait long to be seen for my shots or to see the doctor. I am so glad that I found this place. Over a year now and will continue for a long time!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Gordon always provides professional service with a personal touch. Welcome back K.
Charles G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Great PA but the staff will not do prior authorizations to help you to get insurance to pay for your medications but they’re great about getting your hormones under control.
Epifania E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Good
Justin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
The facility and staff are wonderful! They are consistently professional and personable.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Fantastic provider that always takes the time to listen and provide great care.
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Every visit leaves me feeling positive that I chose the right clinic to help me get my health on track.
Teresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Great experience. Quick and easy to talk with the whole office. Highly recommend!
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Good!
Seth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr. Hart is awesome! Really takes the time to break things down and doesn’t sugar coat it. Very personal and takes a genuine interest.
Billy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Love the whole holistic care from Gordon and nurses at Balance. Very personal experience
Casey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Great people offering a great service!
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
I have been going here for many years now! I’m always greeted with friendly smiles at the front desk and they get you back to see the doctor in a timely manner. Gordon always has a wealth on knowledge to help with any questions and/or concerns I may have. I most appreciate how he speaks from his own experiences but encourages me to look it up for myself to make the final call for my own health!
Pat W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Staff is friendly and attentive to my needs. Gordon Hart is very informative and a pleasure to visit with regarding my health!
Danny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Gordon is great! He genuinely cares about my health and looks at it in-depth. I’ve been a patient for only two months, yet his prescribed treatment has resulted in weight loss and an increased level of energy. I honestly feel 20 years younger!
Dakota T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr. Gordon is top notch and really connects with his patients. Solid and friendly staff across the board!!
Nathaniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr. Hart took the time to answer all my questions and explain everything in great detail. I really appreciate his professionalism