Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Balance Hormone Center

Alternative Medicine & Age Management Specialists located in Norman, OK

88 total reviews

Balance Hormone Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balance Hormone Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesse H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent
Jesse H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent
Clinton J.
Submitted 11/18/21
I’ve been seeing Gordon for several years and have always been impressed with the services provided by him and he’s staff.
David C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great service as always.
William M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great Staff and Gordon really takes the time to get to know you. As a Firefighter with a crazy schedule it is always easy to get in and out. I highly recommend Balance to everyone!
Justin K.
Submitted 11/05/21
Gordon is friendly and knowledgeable. He tells you what to expect with treatment, both positive and negative, and explains why. He takes time to answer questions. Staff is friendly and the office is very clean. I would highly recommend Balance Hormone to anyone seeking trt.
Ronald S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Blood draw
Michael S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Awesome experience every visit. Everyone is extremely nice and knowledgeable.
Summer W.
Submitted 09/29/21
Staff are awesome and Gordon took time to discuss all options available and laid out a way forward on hormone treatment and weightloss.
Eric H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Nope
Robert B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always fast friendly and professional service! Great results!
Joann D.
Submitted 09/08/21
The ladies are always pleasant and sweet!
Ladonna P.
Submitted 09/05/21
The staff is top notch. All the time, every time.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 08/28/21
Son muy amables Me atienden pronto y mi tratamiento muy efectivo Gracias
Ana B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Great staff.
Darla R.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very nice with no wait time.
Kyle S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Everyone at this facility goes above and beyond every time I visit!
Pat W.
Submitted 08/23/21
Quick and efficient!
Jose C.
Submitted 08/21/21
Macy Michelle S.
Submitted 08/20/21
I always enjoy coming! The girls are always so happy and kind!!