Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Balance Hormone Center

Regenerative Medicine & Age Management Specialist located in Norman, OK

12 total reviews

Balance Hormone Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balance Hormone Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann W.
Submitted 10/16/18
Laci I.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very friendly and accommodating.
John Z.
Submitted 10/16/18
Was easy to communicate and express my concerns with the doctor. I received the medications requested.
Taylor W.
Submitted 10/15/18
The doctor and nurses are very nice and they know what they are doing!
Mark T.
Submitted 10/14/18
Best explanation of blood work I have ever received. They sought my questions and answered thoroughly.
Lori C.
Submitted 10/14/18
Every time I come here everyone is professional and friendly.
William W.
Submitted 10/14/18
Kendra G.
Submitted 10/13/18
Great customer service and vey professional staff.
Amber A.
Submitted 10/13/18
Great
Laura O.
Submitted 10/12/18
I Am so glad I was referred to Balance Hormone center.I can't say enough. Finally someone concerned with my symptoms and want me to feel better. I have told so many people about BHC. I feel so much better in a short time.
Nikki W.
Submitted 10/11/18
Great and knowledgeable staff. The facility is clean. Thanks for your help.
Crystal W.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr. Cafaro at the Gilbert location is awesome! He is very knowledgeable about many issues, he listens and helps in any way he can and offers treatments that other specialists and doctors don’t want to get into. They’re office is great and his assistant is awesome! So happy I found them!