Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ageless Restoration -  - Alternative Medicine

Ageless Restoration

Alternative Medicine & Age Management Specialists located in Norman, OK

4.94/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Ageless Restoration always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ageless Restoration below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Wonderful Staff. Dr. Hart is very thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Timothy J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Very prompt and up beat.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Great staff. Excellent customer service.
Samantha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
I love Gordon Hart. He’s so knowledgeable when it comes to hormones and overall health. I really appreciate him!
Jesse H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent
Jesse H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent
Clinton J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I’ve been seeing Gordon for several years and have always been impressed with the services provided by him and he’s staff.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Great service as always.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Great Staff and Gordon really takes the time to get to know you. As a Firefighter with a crazy schedule it is always easy to get in and out. I highly recommend Balance to everyone!
Justin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Gordon is friendly and knowledgeable. He tells you what to expect with treatment, both positive and negative, and explains why. He takes time to answer questions. Staff is friendly and the office is very clean. I would highly recommend Balance Hormone to anyone seeking trt.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Blood draw
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Awesome experience every visit. Everyone is extremely nice and knowledgeable.
Summer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Staff are awesome and Gordon took time to discuss all options available and laid out a way forward on hormone treatment and weightloss.
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Nope
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Always fast friendly and professional service! Great results!
Joann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
The ladies are always pleasant and sweet!
Ladonna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
The staff is top notch. All the time, every time.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Son muy amables Me atienden pronto y mi tratamiento muy efectivo Gracias
Ana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Great staff.
Darla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Very nice with no wait time.