Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Balance Hormone Center

Alternative Medicine & Age Management Specialists located in Norman, OK

4.93/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Balance Hormone Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balance Hormone Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Hart and his staff are wonderful!
Billy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
It was awesome!!!!!!!
Claylan " C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Best clinic around d for sure. Staff is amazing and helpful. Gordon is top notch. Will never go anywhere else!
Michelle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Friendly staff,
Kara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Very clean and safe.
CRYSTAL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
Super nice staff :)
Tracy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
I have been going to BHC, Norman since it has opened. Mr. Hart is extremely knowledgeable on hormone therapy. I have thyroid disease, he has been the only physician that has ever helped. I’m loosing weight, feeling better, even my family Practitioner Is impressed. If you go to this office you will not be disappointed.
Jeff N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Very cordial, attentive. Easy to trust with my health care. Great first impression.
Layce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
The staff were all super friendly and helpful! They got me in and out very quickly and the office was very clean and nice.
Jentri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
I was suffering with extreme acne and with Dr. Gordon’s help I was able get rid of 90% of my acne since my first visit in February!
Presley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Very nice and fast
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
I called this morning and they worked me in as a new patient this afternoon! Very helpful and concerned about my issue!
Kristi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/18
Always knowledgeable and listens to any concern you may have. Everyone has been very easy to deal with.
Hailey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Hart and his staff are phenomenal. They always make time for their patients and they know their stuff.
Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
Laci I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
Very friendly and accommodating.
John Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
Was easy to communicate and express my concerns with the doctor. I received the medications requested.
Taylor W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/18
The doctor and nurses are very nice and they know what they are doing!
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/18
Best explanation of blood work I have ever received. They sought my questions and answered thoroughly.
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/18
Every time I come here everyone is professional and friendly.