Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ageless Restoration -  - Alternative Medicine

Ageless Restoration

Alternative Medicine & Age Management Specialists located in Norman, OK

4.94/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Ageless Restoration always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ageless Restoration below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kiley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Friendly staff and very helpful
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
With it being my initial visit for blood draw it was great. Amanda was easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable. She gave me a run down of how the process works and look forward to my next visit to discuss my results with Dr. Yeaman.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent
Regina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Everyone was so professional and friendly. Such a great atmosphere.
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Hart is always kind and listens to you thoroughly. He does not rush thru, he takes time to explain everything. He is great.
Jack W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
5 star always
George F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Great guy, spent the time and talked everything over with me. I would highly recommend him to others.
Shelly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Love going here. The people are so friendly and helpful. Gordon is a wonderful person that is thorough and helpful. Would definitely recommend!
Joann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I like that he explains everything and gives you ideas on a path of losing weight.
Cyla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Hart and the Balance Hormone Center. The medical care and the staff are excellent! I've been seeing Dr. Hart for about four months and feel better than ever!
Kara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Amazing staff!
Pablo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Staff was wonderful got me quick
Amy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Love the whole staff♥️
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Laid-back no sales pressure seem to be concerned with my health and well-being . Will definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Friendly staff, very professional and knowledgeable. Very clean facility.
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I have enjoyed my experience with this clinic. They are friendly and efficient. They offer a ton of different services for all kinds of needs.
Jill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Gordon was great at explaining my results to me without skipping over things. His approach is very holistic. Thank you.
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
It’s like family !!!
Pat W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Caring staff, fast service and eager to help patients!
Clide S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Best people in the world! Always happy to see you, always ready to help you