Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Balance Hormone Center

Alternative Medicine & Age Management Specialists located in Norman, OK

4.93/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Balance Hormone Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balance Hormone Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Lisa is awesome! I don’t really know what I need, but she walks me through my choices and is truly interested in the results. Thank you
D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Lisa is fantastic! I’ve been going to her for the past 6 months.
Shari S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Lisa is so friendly and great at what she does! She is very knowledgeable and able to explain things in a way anyone can understand. I highly recommend her whether you’re looking for help with skin issues, hormones or weight loss.
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Lisa Hargis is amazing and attentive to my every need regarding menopause and my specific symptoms! She is the best PA I have ever had!
Kelli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Always have the best service when I come in.
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
You guys are wonderful. I appreciate the care and concern you have for your clients!! AWESOME
Pat W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Very friendly and efficient!
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
As always, these guys are the best. Their patients are their first priority.
Angel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Grate
Chrissy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
It’s worth it!
Teresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
I'm in my 40's and had hysterectomy 2 years ago. I sure wish I had know about this right after. I have only been coming for 4 weeks and I can tell a total difference in my weight, cognitive function and libido. I have started telling all of my friends and several have decided to come here for their consultation. Highly recommend!
Todd J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Great people and wide array of services. Always friendly and informative.
Leonard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Nice and friendly
Lindsy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Fast and made me comfortable.
Jeff W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
Always a great visit!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Amazing
Jerrod Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Gordon Hart is great. I started going to him a little over a year ago and my quality of life has changed for the better. Dr. Hart actively monitors your hormone levels to keep you healthy and feeling well. The staff is friendly and the office visits are quick.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Excellent service
Edgar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Great as usual. I've received therapy from Gordon Hart for a year now. He takes time to know his patients, service charges are reasonable, and he and his staff are always a pleasure.
Jeff W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Amazing services and staff!