Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Balance Hormone Center

Alternative Medicine & Age Management Specialist located in Norman, OK

99 total reviews

Balance Hormone Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balance Hormone Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald S.
Submitted 05/29/21
As always, these guys are the best. Their patients are their first priority.
Angel B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Grate
Chrissy W.
Submitted 05/18/21
It’s worth it!
Teresa W.
Submitted 04/28/21
I'm in my 40's and had hysterectomy 2 years ago. I sure wish I had know about this right after. I have only been coming for 4 weeks and I can tell a total difference in my weight, cognitive function and libido. I have started telling all of my friends and several have decided to come here for their consultation. Highly recommend!
Todd J.
Submitted 03/24/21
Great people and wide array of services. Always friendly and informative.
Leonard S.
Submitted 03/22/21
Nice and friendly
Lindsy W.
Submitted 03/04/21
Fast and made me comfortable.
Jeff W.
Submitted 02/13/21
Always a great visit!
John H.
Submitted 01/29/21
Amazing
Jerrod Q.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Gordon Hart is great. I started going to him a little over a year ago and my quality of life has changed for the better. Dr. Hart actively monitors your hormone levels to keep you healthy and feeling well. The staff is friendly and the office visits are quick.
Michael C.
Submitted 12/03/20
Excellent service
Edgar G.
Submitted 11/16/20
Great as usual. I've received therapy from Gordon Hart for a year now. He takes time to know his patients, service charges are reasonable, and he and his staff are always a pleasure.
Jeff W.
Submitted 10/23/20
Amazing services and staff!
Connie E.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Hart and his staff are wonderful!
Billy J.
Submitted 10/23/20
It was awesome!!!!!!!
Claylan " C.
Submitted 09/16/20
Best clinic around d for sure. Staff is amazing and helpful. Gordon is top notch. Will never go anywhere else!
Michelle N.
Submitted 07/03/20
Friendly staff,
Kara L.
Submitted 05/08/20
Very clean and safe.
CRYSTAL H.
Submitted 05/04/20
Super nice staff :)
Tracy C.
Submitted 11/26/19
I have been going to BHC, Norman since it has opened. Mr. Hart is extremely knowledgeable on hormone therapy. I have thyroid disease, he has been the only physician that has ever helped. I’m loosing weight, feeling better, even my family Practitioner Is impressed. If you go to this office you will not be disappointed.