Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Balance Hormone Center

Alternative Medicine & Age Management Specialists located in Norman, OK

4.93/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Balance Hormone Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balance Hormone Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Great customer service.
Michael S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Very fast and super friendly
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
The staff at Balance are the best. They have made it so convenient to get injections and they are very knowledgeable.
Joann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
The entire staff has always been helpful and courteous!
Suzanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Always quick when getting an injection and have time for a friendly conversations
Lisa Meichelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Always a great experience! Every-time I go there the employees are so nice.
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Friendly staff!
Sam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Very helpful, makes sure you are at best health, everyone is super friendly
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Really thankful I found this place. Feeling so much better after just a few weeks.
Bryan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
The staff is excellent always very helpful and polite
Kelli B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Everyone is so friendly a d knowledgeable. Fast and excellent service!!
Billy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Love that Gordon is always around saying hello to everyone They move folks in and out in a fast-paced great first-class atmosphere.
Barry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Very professional and courteous staff. They provide an awesome service. Well worth it.
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Lisa is a great practitioner. I had these experience ever she took great care of my over Heath and Wellness. This stems from cardiac, thyroid and hormonal. My skin has never looked better especially after she worked her magic on me. Love her!! You have to see her you will never be the same!
Cathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Lisa is very knowledgeable, professional, patient, and delightful! Everything she does is top-notch. I highly recommend her!
Leslie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Lisa is great. Very knowledgeable and most importantly, she makes you fell at ease to speak freely and really cares about her patients. The staff is wonderful as well, friendly and always helpful. I always enjoy my visits.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Lisa Hargis NP is absolutely amazing. She always has a smile, she very knowledgeable, and will talk you through everything you need to know and do. She always makes you feel very comfortable and she never rushes my appointments.
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Lisa Hargis,NP was awesome. She has changed my life. Her calm and knowledgeable approach has made me feel so comfortable dealing with weight/hormone changes. You’re the Best, Lisa!
Mandi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Lisa is AMAZING! She is highly knowledgeable,professional, and caring. It’s like sitting with on old friend when talking with her. She made me feel so comfortable and knew exactly what I needed! I feel better than ever! Go see Lisa! You won’t regret it!