Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ageless Restoration -  - Alternative Medicine

Ageless Restoration

Alternative Medicine & Age Management Specialists located in Norman, OK

4.94/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Ageless Restoration always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ageless Restoration below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chase W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Absolutely great experience, his vast knowledge really helps me understand the situation I am in and how to improve my overall quality of life.
Dustin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Very thorough and explained everything in detail
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr Gordon and staff do a great job. Very friendly and attentive to my personal situation and goals. Thank you
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I like the new building and the staff are very professional
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Informative and pleasant
Jerome D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
This was probably the best experience I’ve had at any doctors office. Dr. Hart was very informational and you could tell her cares for his patients. I’m happy to have him as my doctor and will keep coming back.
Barbra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Everyone was nice & professional. Explaining of the services was great!
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
The staff and doctors really make one feel at ease and try to get to know the patient so the best care can be given.
Darla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Listened to my concerns and was able to answer my questions.
Sunshine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very friendly and they Listen to you. Been going here for years .Dr Gordon knows his stuff .
Pablo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Great staff they get you in and out
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
When I had my first appt with Gordon, I thought I was going crazy, I was moody, couldn’t sleep, couldn’t eat, and I was just miserable. I feel like a new man now, he has definitely made a difference in my daily life now that I’m being treated. Gordon is awesome, Ive never liked doctors, I avoid them. Gordon really cares about his patients and it really shows. I have and would recommend him to people who don’t even think they need treatment. I feel very blessed that I found his clinic, and am very grateful to be under his care. Ive been getting treatment for about two years now, I wouldnt change drs for anything.
April L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Great
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Had a great experience!! Staff was excellent and very accommodating.
Justin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Everyone is so friendly. Great place.
Billy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Great people doing great things!
Neil O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Everybody is great
Danielle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Gordon Hart is a very dedicated professional. My life wholly improved after his treatment. I was overweight, constantly tired, and sick. Now that I'm patient with Hormone Balance, I'm full of energy, and I've lost weight like never before. I'm a new woman, and I feel like I'm 15 yrs young. Thank you, Hormone Balance!!!
Adriana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Best practice hands down for your hormonal health. I love that Dr. Gordon listens to my concerns, is never in a rush and validates all my questions or concerns. He gives me the whole picture about the treatment but ultimately is my choice; I've never felt pressured to do anything or buy anything, I love the conservative approach and his disposition to explain in detail. The whole staff is very kind and helpful. They all are the best!
Estrada E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Good