Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Balance Hormone Center

Alternative Medicine & Age Management Specialists located in Norman, OK

4.93/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Balance Hormone Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balance Hormone Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clinton J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I’ve been seeing Gordon for several years and have always been impressed with the services provided by him and he’s staff.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Great service as always.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Great Staff and Gordon really takes the time to get to know you. As a Firefighter with a crazy schedule it is always easy to get in and out. I highly recommend Balance to everyone!
Justin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Gordon is friendly and knowledgeable. He tells you what to expect with treatment, both positive and negative, and explains why. He takes time to answer questions. Staff is friendly and the office is very clean. I would highly recommend Balance Hormone to anyone seeking trt.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Blood draw
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Awesome experience every visit. Everyone is extremely nice and knowledgeable.
Summer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Staff are awesome and Gordon took time to discuss all options available and laid out a way forward on hormone treatment and weightloss.
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Nope
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Always fast friendly and professional service! Great results!
Joann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
The ladies are always pleasant and sweet!
Ladonna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
The staff is top notch. All the time, every time.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Son muy amables Me atienden pronto y mi tratamiento muy efectivo Gracias
Ana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Great staff.
Darla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Very nice with no wait time.
Kyle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Everyone at this facility goes above and beyond every time I visit!
Pat W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Quick and efficient!
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Macy Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
I always enjoy coming! The girls are always so happy and kind!!
Lisa W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Staff very personable
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
The entire staff is friendly and professional.