Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Balance Hormone Center

Alternative Medicine & Age Management Specialist located in Norman, OK

99 total reviews

Balance Hormone Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balance Hormone Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Friendly staff!
Sam M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very helpful, makes sure you are at best health, everyone is super friendly
David L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Really thankful I found this place. Feeling so much better after just a few weeks.
Bryan F.
Submitted 07/06/21
The staff is excellent always very helpful and polite
Kelli B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Everyone is so friendly a d knowledgeable. Fast and excellent service!!
Billy C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Love that Gordon is always around saying hello to everyone They move folks in and out in a fast-paced great first-class atmosphere.
Barry M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very professional and courteous staff. They provide an awesome service. Well worth it.
Pamela M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Lisa is a great practitioner. I had these experience ever she took great care of my over Heath and Wellness. This stems from cardiac, thyroid and hormonal. My skin has never looked better especially after she worked her magic on me. Love her!! You have to see her you will never be the same!
Cathy W.
Submitted 06/17/21
Lisa is very knowledgeable, professional, patient, and delightful! Everything she does is top-notch. I highly recommend her!
Leslie F.
Submitted 06/15/21
Lisa is great. Very knowledgeable and most importantly, she makes you fell at ease to speak freely and really cares about her patients. The staff is wonderful as well, friendly and always helpful. I always enjoy my visits.
Amanda S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Lisa Hargis NP is absolutely amazing. She always has a smile, she very knowledgeable, and will talk you through everything you need to know and do. She always makes you feel very comfortable and she never rushes my appointments.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Lisa Hargis,NP was awesome. She has changed my life. Her calm and knowledgeable approach has made me feel so comfortable dealing with weight/hormone changes. You’re the Best, Lisa!
Mandi K.
Submitted 06/15/21
Lisa is AMAZING! She is highly knowledgeable,professional, and caring. It’s like sitting with on old friend when talking with her. She made me feel so comfortable and knew exactly what I needed! I feel better than ever! Go see Lisa! You won’t regret it!
ANGIE P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Lisa is awesome! I don’t really know what I need, but she walks me through my choices and is truly interested in the results. Thank you
D W.
Submitted 06/14/21
Lisa is fantastic! I’ve been going to her for the past 6 months.
Shari S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Lisa is so friendly and great at what she does! She is very knowledgeable and able to explain things in a way anyone can understand. I highly recommend her whether you’re looking for help with skin issues, hormones or weight loss.
Andrea B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Lisa Hargis is amazing and attentive to my every need regarding menopause and my specific symptoms! She is the best PA I have ever had!
Kelli S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Always have the best service when I come in.
Karen F.
Submitted 06/01/21
You guys are wonderful. I appreciate the care and concern you have for your clients!! AWESOME
Pat W.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very friendly and efficient!