Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Ageless Restoration -  - Alternative Medicine

Ageless Restoration

Alternative Medicine & Age Management Specialists located in Norman, OK

4.94/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Ageless Restoration always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ageless Restoration below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr. Hart is awesome! Really takes the time to break things down and doesn’t sugar coat it. Very personal and takes a genuine interest.
Billy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Love the whole holistic care from Gordon and nurses at Balance. Very personal experience
Casey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Great people offering a great service!
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
I have been going here for many years now! I’m always greeted with friendly smiles at the front desk and they get you back to see the doctor in a timely manner. Gordon always has a wealth on knowledge to help with any questions and/or concerns I may have. I most appreciate how he speaks from his own experiences but encourages me to look it up for myself to make the final call for my own health!
Pat W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Staff is friendly and attentive to my needs. Gordon Hart is very informative and a pleasure to visit with regarding my health!
Danny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Gordon is great! He genuinely cares about my health and looks at it in-depth. I’ve been a patient for only two months, yet his prescribed treatment has resulted in weight loss and an increased level of energy. I honestly feel 20 years younger!
Dakota T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr. Gordon is top notch and really connects with his patients. Solid and friendly staff across the board!!
Nathaniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr. Hart took the time to answer all my questions and explain everything in great detail. I really appreciate his professionalism
Krystal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
I LOVE Dr. Gordon and all staff! Highly recommend, very warm and listens to details.
Chantry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
This guy is straight to the point and honest! Very rare!!! Very knowledgeable about anything I asked! Could not ask for better help!
Alexandra X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
After years of my concerns not being listened to…. Gordon listened and provided a treatment plan.
Epifania E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr Morgan good
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
I Love this place!
Billy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Bottom line. Gordon cares. He takes the time to know what your holistic problems are. Nursing and office staff great.
Carl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Very knowledgeable and has a lot of good personal experience with helping people that need TRT or might need TRT. Actually they have a great understanding of how men age and how to best counteract the effects and put me back into the fight.
Keith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Love the staff here. Gordon is the best. Sooo knowledgeable. Becoming a patient of his was one of the best things I’ve done for my health. Very genuine patient care.
Brooklyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
The processes were very thoroughly explained & helped me understand a lot more than I had previously thought about testosterone treatment.
Ryan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Hart was extremely detailed in explaining treatment options and providing a general understanding of the science behind a balanced, healthy system. He took the time to actually listen, and go over my personal test results and make recommendations without pushing one thing or another for treatment unlike other physicians I have dealt with in the past. He is honest and clearly believes in his practice which is a breath of fresh air when it comes to dealing with modern approaches to health care. The staff was also extremely polite and helpful in answering questions. If you are thinking about getting evaluated and making a positive change to your health, just see go see them and decide for yourself.
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
I feel like my personal concerns & desires are listened to and we work together to help me find a solution
Brittany Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Nice facility, the staff really worked with me getting scheduled, Gordon is brilliant. I didn’t like the 40 min wait to be seen after booked appt time but other than that I highly recommend