Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Balance Hormone Center

Alternative Medicine & Age Management Specialists located in Norman, OK

4.93/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Balance Hormone Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balance Hormone Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Great guy, spent the time and talked everything over with me. I would highly recommend him to others.
Shelly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Love going here. The people are so friendly and helpful. Gordon is a wonderful person that is thorough and helpful. Would definitely recommend!
Joann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I like that he explains everything and gives you ideas on a path of losing weight.
Cyla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Hart and the Balance Hormone Center. The medical care and the staff are excellent! I've been seeing Dr. Hart for about four months and feel better than ever!
Kara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Amazing staff!
Pablo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Staff was wonderful got me quick
Amy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Love the whole staff♥️
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Laid-back no sales pressure seem to be concerned with my health and well-being . Will definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Friendly staff, very professional and knowledgeable. Very clean facility.
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I have enjoyed my experience with this clinic. They are friendly and efficient. They offer a ton of different services for all kinds of needs.
Jill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Gordon was great at explaining my results to me without skipping over things. His approach is very holistic. Thank you.
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
It’s like family !!!
Pat W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Caring staff, fast service and eager to help patients!
Clide S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Best people in the world! Always happy to see you, always ready to help you
Sharee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Wonderful Staff. Dr. Hart is very thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Timothy J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Very prompt and up beat.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Great staff. Excellent customer service.
Samantha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
I love Gordon Hart. He’s so knowledgeable when it comes to hormones and overall health. I really appreciate him!
Jesse H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent
Jesse H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent